Booktubeathon Day 5, 6, 7 Update and Wrap Up

Hey guys. I kind of fell behind with my Booktubeathon updates, so here are the last few days rolled into one, along with my wrap up.


Day 5, 6, 7 Update

Over the last 3 days I read:

  1. The end of The Last Leaves Falling – 57 pages
  2. The end of the audiobook of The Sign of Four – 38 pages
  3. All of Dramarama – 305 pages
  4. The beginning of Intensity – 32 pages
  5. The beginning of The Boyfriend List – 94 pages

Overall I read 526 pages.

I also completed the reading challenge Read 7 Books.


Wrap Up

  • Read a book with a person on the cover

How to be Bad by E. Lockhart – ★★★★☆

  • Read a hyped book

War Horse by Michael Morpurgo – ★★★★☆

  • Finish a book in one day

Farm Boy by Michael Morpurgo – ★★★★☆

  • Read about a character that is very different from you

Not if I See You First by Eric Lindstrom – ★★★★☆

  • Finish a book completely outdoors

I didn’t complete this challenge

  • Read a book you bought because of the cover

Wing Jones by Katherine Webber – ★★★★★

  • Read seven books

Dramarama by E. Lockhart – ★★★★☆

I also read:

The Last Leaves Falling by Fox Benwell – ★★★★☆

The last 58 pages of The Sign of Four by Arthur Conan Doyle – ★★★★☆

The First 32 pages of Intensity by C.C. Koen

The First 94 pages of The Boyfriend List by E. Lockhart

Over the entire week of the Booktubeathon I read 2142 pages.

Leave a Reply

