Booktubeathon TBR

Hey guys. I decided to do the Booktubeathon this year, so I thought I’d share my TBR with you. The Booktubeathon is a week long readathon, starting on Monday the 24th of July and ending on Sunday the 30th of July. There are 7 reading challenges. I’ve listed them below along with the book I’m planning to read for each challenge. If you want to know more about the Booktubeathon, all the information is on the Booktubeathon youtube channel here.


  • Read a book with a person on the cover

How To Be Bad by E. Lockhart, Lauren Myracle and Sarah Mlynowski

  • Read a hyped book

War Horse by Michael Morpurgo

  • Finish a book in one day

Farm Boy by Michael Morpurgo

  • Read about a character that is very different from you

Not If I See You First by Eric Lindstrom

  • Finish a book completely outdoors

The Boyfriend List by E. Lockhart

  • Read a book you bought because of the cover

Wing Jones by Katherine Webber

  • Read 7 books

The Boy Book by E. Lockhart

I’ll be posting daily updates with my progress. Let me know if you’re doing the Booktubeathon, and what books you are planning on reading.

Leave a Reply

