The 30 Day Book Binge Wrap Up

Hey guys. At the beginning of the month I posted saying I was going to try and read every day in June. I actually didn’t read anything on the first day of June, which was a bad start. In my defence, my boyfriend got back from holiday that day, so I was a bit distracted. The next two weeks after that, I actually did pretty well. I managed to read a little bit each day. Then the second half of the month got really busy for me, because I went on holiday and when I got back we had family visiting, so I didn’t get much reading don’t in the last two weeks of June. So overall I failed, but I had fun trying at the start of the month.

Leave a Reply

