WWW Wednesday – 2/12/15

img_1384-0

Hey guys. Wow, I have been so bad a posting lately. Sorry. Anyway, welcome to another WWW Wednesday post. WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words. All you have to do is answer these three questions: 1) What are you currently reading? 2) What did you recently finish reading? 3) What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I am currently actively reading Prince Caspian by C.S. Lewis. I started it this morning and I’m over halfway through and I’m really enjoying it so far. I am also over half way through A Carpet of Purple Flowers by Tracey-anne McCartney, and I have been for a while. I just have very little motivation to pick it up.

What did you recently finish reading?

I recently finished The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe by C.S. Lewis. This was a reread for me, because I decided I wanted to read the whole series, most of them I’ll be reading for the first time. I really enjoyed it, as I always do, and I’m looking forward to finishing the series.

What do you think you’ll read next?

Next, I plan to read (can you guess?) The Voyage of the Dawn Treader by C.S. Lewis, and after that I plan to read the rest of the series. The Voyage of the Dawn Treader is my favourite of the movies so I’m really looking forward to reading the book.

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 2/12/15

Leave a Reply

