WWW Wednesday – 28/10/15

img_1384-0

Hey guys. I’m back with another WWW Wednesday. WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words. All you have to do is answer these three questions: 1) What are you currently reading? 2) What did you recently finish reading? 3) What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I am currently reading The Copper Gauntlet by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare. I’ve finally got around to this series and I am really enjoying it so far. I really can’t wait for the rest of the series to come out.

What did you recently finish reading?

I recently finished reading The Iron Trial by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare. I got this book when it first came out, over a year ago, and I’m really happy to have finally read it. I enjoyed it so much. I am now super keen to know how the rest of the series will go.

What do you think you’ll read next?

Next I plan to finish listening to an audiobook I started in September, Atonement by Ian McEwan. I’m only really reading it because its my mums favourite book, so if I feel like I need a break, I plan on reading some more of The Bane Chronicles by Cassandra Clare, which I started nearly a year ago and I’ve just been reading one of the stories whenever I feel like it.

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 28/10/15

    1. I’m not that far through it yet, but it seems alright so far. I feel like I wouldn’t really like it that much if I was reading the physical copy though.
      Thanks for sharing your post! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I really liked ‘Atonement’ when I read it but that was a few years back. The movie is well done as well. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

