#SlayThatSeries TBR

Hey guys. Today I am sharing my TBR for the #SlayThatSeries Read-A-Thon. #SlayThatSeries runs from the 27 of September to the 4 October and it is hosted by ReadLikeWildFire and sarawithoutanH. The aim of the Read-A-Thon is just to read/finish series. So here is my TBR.

First I want to finish the Hush, Hush series by Becca Fitzpatrick, with Silence and Finale.

I also want to catch up on the Shades of London series by Maureen Johnson by reading the Shadow Cabinet.

Finally, I want to start the Throne of Glass series by Sarah J Maas, with Throne of Glass and Crown of Midnight.

If I finish all that I plan to just carry on with the Throne of Glass series, but I am leaving my TBR at 5 books so I don’t freak myself out.

Feel free to leave any comments down below. If you are participating in this Read-A-Thon let me know what you are reading.

Leave a Reply

