September TBR

Hi guys. I am here today with my September TBR. I’m not sure how much I’ll be able to read this month because September looks like its going to be really busy for me, but I’m hoping I’ll still be able to read all the books on my TBR. Here are the books I plan to read:

  • Forbidden by Tabitha Suzuma
  • The Assassins Blade by Sarah J Maas
  • Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas
  • Crown of Midnight by Sarah J Maas
  • Heir of Fire by Sarah J Maas
  • Queen of Shadows by Sarah J Maas
  • Hush Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick

So yes, that is what I plan to read this month. I hope I can get through them all. Feel free to leave any comments down below.

One thought on “September TBR

  1. Woo! I’m excited for you to read the Throne of Glass series! You’re gonna love it. And let me know what you think of Hush Hush! It was kind of confusing and mediocre for me! xoxo 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

