BookTubeAThon Update: Day 3

75557-booktubeathon

Hey guys. This is my day 3 update. I’m really tired so I’m just going to get right into it.

  • Books read today: 2
  • Total books read: 6
  • Total pages read: 1400
  • Challenges completed: 6

The books I read today are:

P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han which completes the challenge Read a book by an author who shares the same first letter of your last name

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory by Roald Dahl which I used for the challenge Read seven books, but it was the 6th book I read.

I am currently 23 pages into The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde which is my best friends favourite book.

As always, feel free to leave any comments down below.

 

Leave a Reply

