BookTubeAThon Update: Day 1

Hey guys. This is my Booktubeathon update for the first day of readathoning. I had a pretty good reading day, so lets get into it.

  • Books read today: 4
  • Total books read: 4
  • Total pages read: 850
  • Challenges completed: 4

The books I read today are:

Amulet: The Stonekeeper by Kazu Kibuishi which completes the challenge Read a book you really want to read

Amulet: The Stonekeeper’s Curse by Kazu Kibuishi which completes the challenge Read a book with blue on the cover

Amulet: The Cloud Searchers by Kazu Kibuishi which completes the challenge Finish a book without letting go of it

The Lovers Dictionary by David Levithan which completes the challenge Read the last book you acquired

I also read 7 pages of Lorali by Laura Dockrill because I’ve been reading it for a month now and I really need to finish it, and 27 pages of Wintergirls by Laurie Halse Anderson because I was out and it was the only book I had with me. I’m not sure if I’ll actually finish either of these during the readathon.

Feel free to leave any comments down below. Let me know how you are doing if you are participating.

2 thoughts on “BookTubeAThon Update: Day 1

Leave a Reply

