WWW Wednesday – 22/07/15

Hey guys. Welcome to another WWW Wednesday. WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words. All you have to do is answer these three questions: 1) What are you currently reading? 2) What did you recently finish reading? 3) What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I am currently ACTIVELY reading The Manifesto on How to be Interesting by Holly Bourne. I’m over half way through and I’m really enjoying it so far. I have also started reading two other books, which are Lorali by Laura Dockrill and Calamity Jack by Shannon and Dean Hale, which I will hopefully get back to soon.

What did you recently finish reading?

I recently finished reading Hyperbole and a Half by Allie Brosh. I really liked it, it was really funny and easy to read, and I really liked her writing style. I also listened to the audiobook of The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe by C.S. Lewis during a very long car ride to my aunts house. That was a reread, and I enjoyed it just as much as I did last time (a lot).

What do you think you’ll read next?

After I finish all the books I’ve started (hopefully), I plan to pick up either Remix by Non PrattThe DUFF by Kody KeplingerThe Distance Between Us by Kasie West, or Everybody Sees the Ants by A.S. King. I have no idea which one I’ll go for yet, but it will be one of those.

That’s it for this weeks WWW Wednesday. Feel free to leave any comments down below.

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 22/07/15

    1. I’ve read Trouble by Non Pratt and I really enjoyed it, so I definitely think her books are worth checking out. I haven’t seen the DUFF movie either, I wanted to read the book first. Thanks for posting your link, I’ll definitely go check it out 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

