Trees of Reverie Read-A-Thon Update: Day 7

Hi guys. Welcome to another read-a-thin update. Once again, I didn’t finish any books today, but I did get a fair bit of reading done so I’m still pretty happy with that.

  • Books read today: 0
  • Total books read: 8
  • Total pages read: 1773

Once again I haven’t finished any books today. Today has been really busy because we’re going to London and I’ve been getting ready for that, but I have managed to read about 40 pages of Lorali by Laura Dockrill. The last two days of the read-a-thon I’ll be at YALC so I probably won’t be reading much, but I have audiobooks to listen to on the way down to London, so I should get a bit more done. Feel free to leave any comments down below.

Leave a Reply

