WWW Wednesday 15/7/15

img_1384-0

Hey guys. Welcome to another WWW Wednesday. WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words. All you have to do is answer these three questions: 1) What are you currently reading? 2) What did you recently finish reading? 3) What do you think you’ll read next? So here are my answers.

  1. What are you currently reading? I am currently reading Tape by Steven Camden. I’m finding it a bit hard to get into. If you have read it, can you let me know if it picks up?
  2. What did you recently finish reading? I just finished Rapunzel’s Revenge by Shannon and Dean Hale. It had quite a few diverse characters, which I liked. Its a retelling of Rapunzel (is that what the original fairy tale is called?) and Tangled is my favourite Disney Princess movie. I’m actually watching it right now.
  3. What do you think you’ll read next? Next I plan to read The Catalyst by Helena Coggan.

So that is my WWW Wednesday for this week. I hope you enjoyed. Feel free to leave any comments.

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 15/7/15

Leave a Reply

