Trees of Reverie Read-A-Thon Update: Day 5

Hey guys. This is my update for the 5th day of the read-a-thon. I have not been doing much reading at the moment. I just haven’t really been feeling like it, which is not good for a read-a-thon. I did manage to get some reading done today though.

  • Books read today: 1
  • Total books read: 8
  • Total pages read: 1577

The book I read today is:

Rapunzel’s Revenge by Shannon and Dean Hale

I hope I’ll get a bit more reading done tomorrow but there is no guarantee of that. Feel free to leave any comments down below.

2 thoughts on “Trees of Reverie Read-A-Thon Update: Day 5

    1. I think I would have liked it more if I wasn’t feeling slumpy, but I did really like the story, and the characters were awesome. I’m planning to pick up the sequel soon. And thanks, I hope so too.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

