Cram-A-Thon update: Day 3 & 4

Hi guys. Welcome to my Cram-A-Thon updates for days 3 and 4. I didn’t post my day 3 update on day 3 because I fell asleep. Sorry. Anyway, here is my update for the last 2 days of Cram-A-Thon.

  • Books read today: 3 + 0 (I didn’t actually finish any books on the last day)
  • Total books read: 10
  • Total pages read: 1864
  • Challenges completed: 7

The books I read the past 2 days are:

Twilight: The Graphic Novel Volume 2 by Stephenie Meyer and Young Kim

The Revenge of the Judoon by Terrance Dicks

Seconds by Bryan Lee O’Malley

I also read bits of Tape by Steven Camden and Rapunzel’s Revenge by Shannon and Dean Hale on the last day, but I didn’t finish either of them.

Feel free to leave any comments down below.

Leave a Reply

