Cram-A-Thon update: Day 2

Hello friends. Welcome to Cram-A-Thon day 2 update. I didn’t read much at all today because I went shopping with my parents and we were out nearly all day, but I did manage to finish two graphic novels.

  • Books read today: 2
  • Total books read: 7
  • Total pages read: 1078
  • Challenges completed: 7

The books I read today are:

Through the Woods by Emily Carroll which completes the challenge Read a graphic novel.

Twilight: The Graphic Novel Volume 1 by Stephenie Meyer and Young Kim.

I have now finished all the challenges and all my TBR books. Also, I’ve decided to do the Trees of Reverie read-a-thon daily updates separately so I can do them at the end of the day according to Brisbane time, which is the official time zone for the read-a-thon. Feel free to leave any comments down below.

Leave a Reply

