July 2015 TBR

Hello guys. Today I bring you my July TBR. I don’t know if I will actually get through all of these this month. I want to, but I have been borrowing a lot of graphic novels from the library lately so I don’t know what will happen this month.

  • The Manifesto on How to be Interesting by Holly Bourne
  • The Bone Season by Samantha Shannon
  • Remix by Non Pratt
  • Night School by C.J. Daugherty
  • The Lord of the Flies by William Golding
  • The Young Elites by Marie Lu
  • Tape by Steven Camden
  • The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutkoski
  • Only Ever Yours by Louise O’Neill
  • The Catalyst by Helena Coggan
  • The DUFF by Kody Keplinger

Those are the books I plan to read this month. I am also participating in #CramAThon this month so I will be posting a TBR for that soon. Feel free to leave any comments down below if you have read any of these books or if you are planning to.

2 thoughts on “July 2015 TBR

Leave a Reply

