The Bookish Identity Tag

Hi guys 🙂 Today I am doing the Bookish Identity tag (even though I wasn’t tagged) because I thought it would be fun. This tag was created by Little Book Owl, Katytastic and Benjaminoftomes, and the original video is here. So here is my tag 🙂 I hope you enjoy.

  • What dystopian/fantastical world would you live in?

Middle Earth. Specifically the Shire. Even more specifically Hobbiton. I imagine it would be a very peaceful life, which sounds perfect for me.

  • Who would your partner be?

Aragorn. He is bae. I don’t even care that he is 87.

  • Who would be your godly mother/father? [Percy Jackson]

I literally have no idea. I’ve never read Percy Jackson.

  • Would you be a downworlder or nephilim? [Shadowhunter world]

Nephilim!!!!!

  • Which house would you be in? [Harry Potter]

I already know I am in Hufflepuff, thanks to Pottermore. I’m happy with that, so Hufflepuff

  • Which faction would you be in? [Divergent]

Amity. It sounds like the best choice to me.

  • What would be your daemon [Northern Lights]

I would love to have a cat daemon.

I don’t really know who to tag, so if you want to do this then I tag you! Feel free to leave any comments down below.

2 thoughts on “The Bookish Identity Tag

  1. YES TO LIVING IN MIDDLE EARTH. I would pick living in Middle Earth over all the worlds. I would pick Legolas as my sidekick, he has always been my true bae. But Aragorn is bae too. Agh they are both amazing but I have a thing for elves. I would live in Rivendell for sure.

    Like

Leave a Reply

