WWW Wednesday

img_1384-0

Hello friends. Sorry I haven’t posted in nearly two months (I think), I’ve just been really busy with exams, but they’re all over now so I’m free to read and blog again 🙂 Anyway, welcome to this weeks WWW Wednesday. WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words. All you have to do is answer these three questions: 1) What are you currently reading? 2) What did you recently finish reading? 3) What do you think you’ll read next? So lets get started 🙂

  1. What are you currently reading? I am currently reading Off the Page by Jodi Picoult and Samantha Van Leer. I’m nearly finished, and I’m really enjoying it so far. I’ve been finding it really hard to put down.
  2. What did you recently finish reading? I recently finished Between the Lines by Jodi Picoult and Samantha Van Leer. I really enjoyed it, it was really addictive, and I really liked the idea of characters in a book being able to see the reader.
  3. What do you think you’ll read next? I’m not really sure what I want to read next. I’ll most likely end up rereading To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han so I can read P.S. I Still Love You. My other option is Lord of the Flies by William Golding. I’m not really sure yet.

So yes, that is this weeks WWW Wednesday. Feel free to leave any comments down below.

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

    1. I finished it yesterday, and I really enjoyed it. I had a few little issues with some things to do the fairytale within the book but otherwise I found it really fun and enjoyable 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

