WWW Wednesday :)

img_1384-0

Hello friends, and welcome to another WWW Wednesday. WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words. All you have to do is answer these three questions: 1) What are you currently reading? 2) What did you recently finish reading? 3) What do you think you’ll read next? So lets get started 🙂

  1. What are you currently reading? I am currently reading Boys Don’t Cry by Malorie Blackman. I am literally a sentence into it. It sounds really cool though so I’m really excited to read it.
  2. What did you recently finish reading? I recently finished reading Animal Farm by George Orwell. I gave it 4/5 stars.
  3. What do you think you’ll read next? Next I plan to read The Year of the Rat by Clare Furniss. Pretty much all of the books I read from now on will be by authors I want to meet at YALC. (I’ve kind of abandoned my TBR for the month whoops…) Anyway, I’m really excited to read this book because I was born in the Chinese year of the Rat (1996).

So yes, that is my WWW Wednesday for this week 🙂 Thank you for reading, and please feel free to leave any comments down below 🙂

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday :)

  1. I’ve never read Animal Farm and you’re the second WWWer to talk about it today! Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday.

    Like

Leave a Reply

