WWW Wednesday :)

img_1384-0

Hello friends, and welcome to another WWW Wednesday. WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words. All you have to do is answer these three questions: 1) What are you currently reading? 2) What did you recently finish reading? 3) What do you think you’ll read next? So lets get started 🙂

  1. What are you currently reading? I am currently reading (and really enjoying) All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven. I am really happy to be reading this because everyone loves it. I’m 130 pages through and as I said I’m really enjoying it so far. I’m just waiting for it to wow me.
  2. What did you recently finish reading? I recently finished Infinity Drake: The Sons of Scarlatti by John McNally. I won this on Goodreads and I thought it sounded really weird but I ended up really enjoying it. I have a review coming for it soon, so I’ll link that when it’s up.
  3. What do you think you’ll read next? Next I plan to read Raven’s Gate by Anthony Horowitz. My friend lent me this book a while ago, and I keep putting off reading it, but I’m on holiday from school so I’m going to read it now. At the moment I don’t plan to read the rest of the series but that may change.

So that is my WWW Wednesday for this week. I hope you enjoyed 🙂 Feel free to leave any comments down below.

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday :)

  1. I’ve seen a lot about ‘All The Bright Places’ recently. I hope you’re able to enjoy it eventually. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

