March Wrap Up

Hello friends 🙂 Welcome to my March Wrap Up. I read 15 books in March, and I have no idea how I did that, because I had so much work to do for college, but I managed it, and I am impressed with myself. Especially considering the fact that I didn’t read anything for an entire week because I wasn’t feeling the book I was on at the time. Anyway, lets get started:

  1. Smile by Raina Telgemeier. 4/5 stars.
  2. Drama by Raina Telgemeier. 4/5 stars.
  3. The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion. 4/5 stars.
  4. The Tailor of Gloucester by Beatrix Potter. 5/5 stars.
  5. A Gift From Bob by James Bowen. 3/5 stars.
  6. The Tale of Squirrel Nutkin by Beatrix Potter. 4/5 stars.
  7. Across the Universe by Beth Revis. 5/5 stars.
  8. Killing the Dead by Marcus Sedgwick. 4/5 stars.
  9. Starstruck by Cyn Balog. 4/5 stars.
  10. Saving Raphael Santiago by Cassandra Clare. 4/5 stars.
  11. The Butterfly Lion by Michael Morpurgo. 5/5 stars.
  12. The Art of Being Normal by Lisa Williamson. 4/5 stars.
  13. Matilda by Roald Dahl. 4/5 stars.
  14. Winnie-The-Pooh by A.A. Milne. 4/5 stars.
  15. Teen Idol by Meg Cabot. 4/5 stars.

Sorry I haven’t said anything about each of the books, I’m just super busy with school work at the moment and this post is already going up late so I thought I should just get it up. Feel free to leave any comments down below.

One thought on “March Wrap Up

Leave a Reply

