March Book Haul :)

wpid-imag1851_1.jpg

Hey guys šŸ™‚ So its time for another book haul. Once again I bought way more books than I wanted to… I really need to stop. This isn’t helping my TBR. Or my bank account. The upside is I got most of them from Oxfam, so they didn’t cost too much. Anyway, here are the books I got this month:

  • Matilda by Roald Dahl
  • Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte
  • Andersen’s Fairy Tales by Hans Christian Andersen
  • Grimm’s Fairy Tales by J.L.C. & W.C. Grimm
  • Just So Stories by Rudyard Kipling
  • Smile by Raina Telgemeier
  • Drama by Raina Telgemeier
  • The Buried Giant by Kazuo Ishiguro
  • Killing the Dead by Marcus Sedgwick
  • Tolkien: The Illustrated Encyclopedia by David Day
  • The Butterfly Lion by Michael Morpurgo
  • Alone on a Wide Wide Sea by Michael Morpurgo
  • Private Peaceful by Michael Morpurgo
  • War Horse by Michael Morpurgo
  • All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven
  • The Shadow Cabinet by Maureen Johnson
  • Little Dorrit by Charles Dickens
  • Infinity Drake: The Sons of Scarlatti by John McNally

Okay, that was way more books than I thought it would be. Someone needs to stop me from buying books because I have no impulse control and this is getting ridiculous. Feel free to leave any comments down below šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “March Book Haul :)

    1. Its great. Its got information about everything in Middle Earth, people and places and plants and animals and races. I was so happy when I found it in Oxfam šŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

