WWW Wednesday :)

img_1384-0

Hey guys! Welcome to yet another WWW Wednesday! WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Taking on a World of Words. All you have to do is answer these three questions: 1) What are you currently reading? 2) What did you recently finish reading? 3) What do you think you’ll read next? So lets get started 🙂

  1. What are you currently reading? I am currently reading Infinity Drake: The Sons of Scarlatti by John McNally. I actually won this in a goodreads giveaway that I completely forgot I entered, so it was a nice surprise to come home to on monday 🙂
  2. What did you recently finish reading? I recently finished Teen Idol by Meg Cabot. I loved Meg Cabot books when I was younger but I never read this one, so I wanted to, and now I have, and I really enjoyed it 🙂
  3. What do you think you’ll read next? Next I plan to read All the Bright Places by Jennifer Niven, which I am so excited to read. No one ever has anything bad to say about this book, so I’m really looking forward to getting to it.

So yes, that is my WWW Wednesday for this week 🙂 Feel free to leave any comments down below 🙂

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday :)

  1. You made me remember I have to read All The Bright Places some time soon as well! So many people seem to love this novel, that it just HAS to be good.

    Here’s my WWW.

    Like

Leave a Reply

