Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR List

toptentuesday

Hello everyone 🙂 Welcome to this weeks Top Ten Tuesday. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, so if you want more information about it go check them out. This week the theme is Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR List. I don’t really read certain books during certain seasons, I just read whatever I want to, so these are really just books that I really want to get to. These are in no particular order.

  1. The Iron Trial by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare. I can’t believe that I haven’t read this yet. Cassandra Clare is my favourite author so I don’t have any idea why I haven’t read this yet.
  2. Ask the Passengers by A.S. King. I have not yet read an A.S. King book and I got this in January and I’m really excited to read it 🙂
  3. The Sky is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson. I’ve heard nothing but good stuff about Jandy Nelson’s books so I’m really excited to finally read one 🙂
  4. The Art of Being Normal by Lisa Williamson. This book has a transgender main character and I’ve never read a book with a transgender main character before so I’m really excited to read this.
  5. Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi. I’ve been wanting to read this for ages and I got it for Christmas so its going to happen soon 😀
  6. Submarine by Joe Dunthorne. I saw the movie and I really enjoyed it so I can’t wait to read this 🙂
  7. The Bloodlines Series by Richelle Mead. I’ve actually read the first 3 books in this series, but then my family moved country between the publication of the 3rd and 4th books and I just haven’t caught up yet so I really want to.
  8. Ugly Love by Colleen Hoover. I’ve read Slammed and I really loved it so I’m super excited to read more by her and everyone’s been raving about this lately so I’m going to read it 😀
  9. I Am the Messenger by Markus Zusak. I started this a while ago and I just wasn’t in the mood for it at the time but I really want to finish it.
  10. World War Z by Max Brooks. Once again I started this a while ago, literally years ago, and I can’t remember why I put it down but I really enjoyed it while I was reading it so I really want to finish soon.

So yes, that is my Top Ten Tuesday 🙂 I hope you enjoyed. Please feel free to comment down below if there are any of these book you think I should get to ASAP, or to say anything else 🙂

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR List

Leave a Reply

