March TBR :)

wpid-imag1714_1.jpg

Hello my friends 🙂 I have decided that I might start doing monthly TBR posts, I don’t know if this will last, but I will try and make sure it does. Anyway, here are the books I plan to read this month:

  • The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion. I got this book just after Christmas and I’ve just been waiting to read it. I don’t know what I’ve been waiting for though. Anyway, I recently found out that the author is doing a signing at my local bookshop in about two weeks, so I decided that it is now time to read it.
  • The Rosie Effect by Graeme Simsion. Once again, author signing. Also it was half price at Waterstones, otherwise I wouldn’t have bought it until I had finished The Rosie Project.
  • Across the Universe by Beth Revis. This book was my Pick It For Me book for the month, which is a challenge that the YA Book Gang on Goodreads do, and I really like doing it 🙂
  • Devilskein and Dearlove by Alex Smith. I got this for review from a goodreads giveaway nearly a year ago and I still haven’t read it, so I figured its about time I changed that.
  • A Gift From Bob by James Bowen. I drew this book from my TBR jar, so that is why I’m reading it. I actually got it for a signing but then never got it signed because the line was too long when I got there and if I’d waited I would have been late for my class.

So yes, that is my TBR for March. If I do end up doing monthly TBR posts from now on, they will always contain a PIFM book, a review book (because I have loads I haven’t read… Oops), and a TBR jar book. Feel free to comment down below if you have read any of these books and if you liked them 🙂

One thought on “March TBR :)

Leave a Reply

