February Book Haul :)

wpid-imag1710_1.jpg

Hello friends 🙂 Today is the day where I share my February book haul. I got a lot of books this month… Which goes against my aim to not buy many books… However, most of them I got really cheap/free, so at least I didn’t spend too much money… Anyway, here are the books I got this month (this time with goodreads links!) 🙂

So yes, those are all the books I got. I am so excited to read all of them 🙂 Hopefully next months book haul will be a bit smaller… Feel free to comment down below if you have read any of these books or if there are any you think I should get to soon 🙂

3 thoughts on “February Book Haul :)

    1. Awesome 🙂 I can’t wait to read it! The author is coming to my city in a couple of weeks so I really want to read it before that 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

