WWW Wednesday :)

Hey guys! I have decided to start doing WWW Wednesday! WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by MizB at Should Be Reading. All you have to do is answer these three questions: 1) What are you currently reading? 2) What did you recently finish reading? 3) What do you think you’ll read next? So lets get started 🙂

  1. What are you currently reading? I am currently reading Seven Ancient Wonders by Matthew Reilly. I’ve had it for at least 2 years so I’m really glad to finally be reading it. I’m over half way through and I’m really enjoying it so far 🙂
  2. What did you recently finish reading? I recently finished reading Hatter M, Vol. 1: The Looking Glass Wars by Frank Beddor. Its a graphic novel, and the story is a twist on Alice in Wonderland, and I really liked it 🙂
  3. What do you think you’ll read next? I think I’ll read Stig of the Dump by Clive King next because I’ve had it for ages and I drew it from my TBR jar, but that may change.

So yes, that is my WWW Wednesday. I hope you enjoyed, and feel free to comment down below your answers to the questions if you want.

3 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday :)

  1. That Alice in Wonderland graphic novel sounds really cool! I’ve always wanted to try a graphic novel but never taken the plunge…

    I don’t know if you heard, but I’ve taken over WWW Wednesday from Miz B. Head on over to my blog and link up your page so other WWW-ers can see what you’re reading. 🙂

    Happy Weekend (almost).

    Like

    1. Oh okay, I will do that. Thanks for letting me know 🙂
      And you should definitely check out graphic novels if you’re interested. It took me ages to pick one up and now I love them 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

