Top Ten Tuesday – Top Ten 2014 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To

toptentuesday Hey guys! So I know its been ages since I last did Top Ten Tuesday. The last one I did was over a month ago… To be honest, I just kept forgetting to do it. I’m hoping to be better at remembering it this year, but we’ll see how that goes… Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, so if you want more information about it go check them out. This week the theme is Top Ten 2014 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To. Some of these books I’m really annoyed at myself for not getting to, and for others, it would have been nice to get to them, but I’m not really that bothered that I didn’t. These are in no particular order.

  • The Iron Trial by Cassandra Clare and Holly Black
  • I’ll Give You The Sun by Jandy Nelson
  • Everything Leads To You by Nina LaCour
  • Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch
  • Panic by Lauren Oliver
  • Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater
  • The Bane Chronicles by Cassandra Clare
  • Black Ice by Becca Fitzpatrick
  • Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins
  • The Geography of You and Me by Jennifer E. Smith

So yes, those are my books. Hopefully I’ll get around to them this year, but no guarantee… My TBR list is massive… I’m planning to read the two Cassandra Clare books soon but please comment down below if there are any other books on this list that I need to read ASAP 🙂

Leave a Reply

