2015 Reading Challenge

Hey guys! So I found this reading challenge while scrolling down tumblr and I decided to do it 🙂 (sorry the pictures so small btw. It becomes big enough to read if you click on it)

tumblr_ngg7hfJRCS1r6wna6o1_1280

I have a book for most of them, but I don’t know what to do for A Memoir, A Book Set In The Future, A Book With A Love Triangle, A Book With Bad Reviews, and A Book With Antonyms In The Title. If you guys have any ideas for any of these prompts please comment below 🙂 YA is preferable… Thanks 🙂

7 thoughts on “2015 Reading Challenge

  1. Ohh interesting reading challenge! Hmm I’m not sure how much help I could be, as these challenges seem quite difficult haha. Well as for a book with bad reviews, I am currently reading a book called rushed by Brian Harmon ( I’m sure I spelled his last name wrong) but anyhow! The reviews on amazon are cringe worthy, but I guess that’s what attracted me to the book in the first place. Its available for free on Amazon :). Hope I was some help. Happy reading!

    Like

    1. Thanks for the recommendation, I checked it out and you were right about the reviews. I might just go for it, since its free 🙂

      Like

      1. Haha the reviews might throw you off at first. I know they did me! But so far im about 20% into the book ( just downloaded it today) and so far its caught my interest ( a bit weird though so warning! Haha) cant knock out a free book!:) happy reading!

        Like

  2. A good book with a love triangle would be The Kiss of Deception, I LOVED IT and the second one comes out this year 🙂 a good book set in the future would be Across the Universe 😀 good luck

    Like

    1. thanks for the recommendations 🙂 I’ve been wanting to read both of those books for ages. I didn’t know that the Kiss of Deception had a love triangle, so thanks for mentioning it, and I forgot about Across the Universe, so thanks 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

