December + Christmas Book Haul

tumblr_nhgu43sWjP1roowhgo1_1280

Hey guys! This is my December book haul with things of interest I got for Christmas thrown in 🙂 So first I’ll do books I bought, then I’ll do the books I got for Christmas 🙂

Okay, so first, books I bought myself.

  • Legend by Marie Lu
  • The Giver by Lois Lowry
  • The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau-Banks by E. Lockhart
  • The Mediator books 2 and 3 by Meg Cabot
  • Captured Love by Juliana Haygert (I didn’t actually buy this one, I won it on goodreads)
  • Love Letters to the Dead by Ava Dellaira
  • The Strange and Beautiful Sorrows of Ava Lavender by Leslye Walton
  • The Shock of the Fall by Nathan Filer
  • The Rosie Project by Graeme Simsion

Now, books I got for Christmas.

  • The Mediator books 1 and 5 by Meg Cabot
  • Silence by Becca Fitzpatrick
  • The Assassins Blade by Sarah J. Maas
  • The Boyfriend List and The Boy Book by E. Lockhart
  • Under The Never Sky by Veronica Rossi
  • The Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater
  • Little Women by Louisa May Alcott

I also got 6 more books for christmas that havent arrived yet, so I guess I’ll just add them to my January book haul…

Leave a Reply

