My Top Ten Most Owned Authors

Hey guys! So I’ve seen a few people doing this on booktube and I wanted to do it too, so here I am… I should be revising now but I’m not… Anyway, these are my top ten most owned authors!

10 – Lauren Oliver (4)

pics 014

~

9 – J.R.R. Tolkien (4)

pics 016

~

8 – Maggie Stiefvater (5)

pics 013

~

7 – Stephenie Meyer (6)

pics 007

~

6 – C.S. Lewis (7)

pics 015

~

5 – Jane Austen (7)

DSC02834

~

4 – Richelle Mead (10)

pics 006

~

3 – Matthew Reilly (11)

pics 008

~

2 – Lemony Snicket (13)

pics 010

~

1 – Cassandra Clare (13)

tumblr_nevwsdc3271roowhgo2_1280

~

So those are my top ten most owned authors. I love all of them. Sorry about the quality of some of the photos, I couldn’t really be bothered to find a place with better lighting (and also the only room with decent lighting in my house is the bathroom) and I didn’t want to wait until I had daylight. Leave a comment down below and tell me some of your most owned authors!

Leave a Reply

