Top Ten Tuesday

toptentuesday

 

Hi guys! So I’m doing a Top Ten Tuesday today. Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish, so if you want more information about it go check them out. Todays Top Ten Tuesday is Top Ten Books I Want To Reread. I am currently not letting myself reread books as I have so many books that I haven’t read at all yet, but if I had the time, these are the books I would be most excited to reread.

So the first 5 are actually series I want to reread, but I’m just including the first book for each series in this.

Vampire_Academy

Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead

~

City_of_Bones

City of Bones by Cassandra Clare

~

clockwork angel

Clockwork Angel by Cassandra Clare

~

AnnaFrenchKissSmall

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

~

Skulduggery_Pleasant_book_cover

Skulduggery Pleasant by Derek Landy

~

The next 5 are just single books that I want to reread.

ThumbnailImage

McKinley’s Power by Kristen Eliassen

~

FangirlWIP

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

~

9780330422307

Hover Car Racer by Matthew Reilly

~

littlewhitehorse

The Little White Horse by Elizabeth Goudge

~

sgC

The Secret Garden by Frances Hodgson Burnett

~

So all of these books are on here for the same reason, and that is its been ages since I last read them and I really enjoyed them.

I would just like to say now that I won’t be doing Top Ten Tuesday because I’ve looked at the schedule for the upcoming themes and some of them I just don’t have anything for. Just letting you guys know.

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday

Leave a Reply

